Skip to main content



Luis Rafael Zarama, J.C.L.

Vicar General

Reverend Monsignor David D. Brockman, STL, JCL

Vicar Judicial and Chancellor

Reverend Monsignor Jerry M. Sherba

Chief Financial Officer and Chief Administrative Officer

Russell C. Elmayan

Executive Director of Catholic Charities

Lisa Perkins

Director of Communications

John Dornan

Superintendent of Education

Dr. Michael Fedewa

Executive Director, Evangelization and Discipleship

Amy Daniels

General Counsel

Frank Tortora

Director of Human Resources

Gary D. Rosia

Interim Executive Director of Development, Stewardship and Advancement

Shane Nolan