Skip to main content

V Encuentro Team

Bishop’s Delegate to the Hispanic Community
Rev. Bill John Acosta Escobar
Fr.BillJohn.Acosta-Escobar@raldioc.org

Director of the Diocese of Raleigh V Encuentro Process
Mrs. Aimee Viana
Aimee.Viana@raldioc.org

Coordinator of the Diocese of Raleigh V Encuentro Process
Mr. William Cardona
William.cardona@raldioc.org

Mrs. Lettie Banda
Lettie.banda@raldioc.org

Mr. Ricardo Veloz
Ricardo.veloz@raldioc.org

Mrs. Andrea Blanco
Andrea.blanco@raldioc.org

Sister Martha Alvarado
Mar_heart24@yahoo.com

Mrs. Adriana Mosquera
Adriana.Mosquera@raldioc.org

Registrar/Coordinadora de Registro y Eventos
Aracely Alcalá
Phone: 919-645-4447
Email: registerme@raldioc.org

V National Encuentro of Hispanic / Latino Ministry