Skip to main content

Contact

Senior Director
Vacant

Coordinator of Hispanic Youth and Young Adult Ministry
Ricardo Veloz
Phone: (919) 754-0071
Email: ricardo.veloz@raldioc.org

Young Adult Contacts

Fayetteville Deanery

Fayetteville Young Adult Catholic Ministry
Chelsea Smith - fayettevilleYAM@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/210047699067340/

Raleigh Deanery

Our Lady of Lourdes, Raleigh
Patrick O'Connell - patrick.oconnell06@gmail.com
Facebook Group: http://www.facebook.com/groups/shcyag/

Sacred Heart Cathedral, Raleigh
Rob Shaw - rshaw@williamsmullen.com
Yahoo Group: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/shcya/
Facebook Group: http://www.facebook.com/groups/shcyag/

St. Joseph, Raleigh
Phil List - bplist@gmail.com
Facebook Group: http://www.facebook.com/groups/shcyag/

St. Francis of Assisi, Raleigh
Melissa Misko - melissa.misko@gmail.com
Facebook Group: http://www.facebook.com/groups/103772521483/

Piedmont Deanery

Blessed Sacrament, Burlington
Taylor Davis: tdavis21@elon.edu
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/606789146028637/

Holy Infant, Durham
Matthew Merry - mattm@holyinfantchurch.org

Immaculate Conception, Durham
Paul Bates – pwbates@gmail.com
Anna Fedders – annafedders@gmail.com
Jason Lillis - jasonelillis@gmail.com

St. Thomas More, Chapel Hill
Amy Hargis
Michelle Casad
Alessandra Livraghi-Butrico - alessandra_livraghi@earthlink.net