Skip to main content

Contacts

Senior Director of Lay Leadership
Jackie Bonk
(919) 645-4438
Email: Jackie.bonk@raldioc.org

Coordinator for Family Life, Catechesis and Adult Formation
William Cardona-Arias
(919) 821-9764
(919) 810-4213
Correo Electrónico: William.cardona@raldioc.org

Director of African Ancestry Ministry
Lauren Green
(919) 821-9763
Email: Lauren.green@raldioc.org

Respect Life Ministry Coordinator
Mary Beth Phillips
919-719-8267
Email: Marybeth.phillips@raldioc.org

Coordinator of Prison Ministry
Deacon Michael Vandiver
(919) 821-9751
Email: Deacon.Mike.Vandiver@raldioc.org

Coordinator of Family Evangelization
Suzanne Carter
Phone: 919-821-8149
Fax: 919-645-4432
Email: suzanne.carter@raldioc.org

V National Encuentro

V National Encuentro
The V Encuentro is a four-year process of ecclesial reflection and action that invites all Catholics in the United States to intense missionary activity, consultation, leadership development, and identification of best ministerial practices in the spirit of the New Evangelization. The process has been proposed as a priority activity of the USCCB’s Strategic Plan for 2017-2020. The V Encuentro starts at the grass-roots level and calls for the development of resources and initiatives to better serve the fast-growing Hispanic population in dioceses, parishes, ecclesial movements, and other Catholic organizations and institutions in light of its theme, Missionary Disciples: Witnesses of God’s Love