Skip to main content

Contacts

Senior Director of Lay Leadership
Jackie Bonk
(919) 645-4438
Email: Jackie.bonk@raldioc.org

Coordinator for Family Life, Catechesis and Adult Formation
William Cardona-Arias
(919) 821-9764
(919) 810-4213
Correo Electrónico: William.cardona@raldioc.org

Director of African Ancestry Ministry
Lauren Green
(919) 821-9763
Email: Lauren.green@raldioc.org

Respect Life Ministry Coordinator
Mary Beth Phillips
919-719-8267
Email: Marybeth.phillips@raldioc.org

Coordinator of Prison Ministry
Deacon Michael Vandiver
(919) 821-9751
Email: Deacon.Mike.Vandiver@raldioc.org

Coordinator of Family Evangelization
Suzanne Carter
Phone: 919-821-8149
Fax: 919-645-4432
Email: suzanne.carter@raldioc.org

Respect Life

Respect Life
The respect life initiatives proclaim and affirm the life and dignity of every human person through prayer, education, outreach, and public policy to defend and inspire a culture of life from the moment of conception until the end of natural life.