Skip to main content

Contacts

Senior Director of Lay Leadership
Jackie Bonk
(919) 645-4438
Email: Jackie.bonk@raldioc.org

Coordinator for Family Life, Catechesis and Adult Formation
William Cardona-Arias
(919) 821-9764
(919) 810-4213
Correo Electrónico: William.cardona@raldioc.org

Director of African Ancestry Ministry
Lauren Green
(919) 821-9763
Email: Lauren.green@raldioc.org

Respect Life Ministry Coordinator
Mary Beth Phillips
919-719-8267
Email: Marybeth.phillips@raldioc.org

Coordinator of Prison Ministry
Deacon Michael Vandiver
(919) 821-9751
Email: Deacon.Mike.Vandiver@raldioc.org

Coordinator of Family Evangelization
Suzanne Carter
Phone: 919-821-8149
Fax: 919-645-4432
Email: suzanne.carter@raldioc.org

Ethnic Programs

African Ancestry Ministry
The African Ancestry Ministry helps people of African descent maintain their cultural identities and form faith communities which enhance and nurture their lives as Catholics.

Native American Catholic Community
The Raleigh Area Kateri Circle ministers to Native American Catholics and others interested in Native American Catholic spirituality, and supports an annual pilgrimage to the Tekakwitha Conference. 

Hispanic Ministry