Skip to main content

Contact

Director
Billy Atwell
Phone: (919) 821-9732
Email: billy.atwell@raldioc.org

Assistant Director
Anjanette Wiley
Phone: (919) 821-9730
Email: anjanette.wiley@raldioc.org

Publishing and News Manager
Kate Turgeon Watson
Phone: 919-821-9738
Email: Kate.turgeonwatson@raldioc.org

Web Manager
Michelle Heeden King
Email: michelle.king@raldioc.org

Multimedia Producer
Mark Hite
Phone: (919) 821-9734
Email: hite@raldioc.org

Administrative Assistant
Suzanne Smith
Phone: 919-821-9749
E-mail: Suzanne.smith@raldioc.org

E-Newsletter

How to Sign Up

Please click the link below to visit the sign-up page in a new browser window. If you encounter problems with the sign-up process, please send your email address to contact@raldioc.org and request a subscription to our enewsletter.

Sign up for our email newsletter