Skip to main content

Contact

Director of Communications
John Dornan
Phone: 919-821-9732
Mobile: 919-632-5045
Email: john.dornan@raldioc.org

Assistant Director of Communications
Anjanette Wiley
Phone: 919-821-9730
Mobile: 919-606-6834
Email: anjanette.wiley@raldioc.org

Editor, NC Catholics
Kate Turgeon Watson
Phone: 919-821-9738
Email: Kate.turgeonwatson@raldioc.org

Web Manager
Michelle Heeden King
Email: michelle.king@raldioc.org

Media Production Specialist
Mark Hite
Phone: 919-821-9734
Email: hite@raldioc.org

Communications Specialist
Leonor Clavijo
Phone: 919-821-9275
Email: leonor.clavijo@raldioc.org

Writer, NC Catholics
Mandy Howard
Phone: 919-821-9736
Email: Mandy.Howard@raldioc.org

Bulletin Announcements

Bulletin announcements are posted each Thursday. Please be sure bulletin announcements are submitted no later than noon on Wednesday for posting for that week.

To receive Bulletin announcements via email, contact: Anjanette Wiley at anjanette.wiley@raldioc.org.

The November directory has been posted. You must be logged in to see it. If you need the password or see an error, email Anjanette Wiley at anjanette.wiley@raldioc.org.

New Announcements for the week of 11/22/2018

25th Anniversary Mass for Bishop Zarama Please join Bishop Luis Rafael Zarama as he celebrates his 25th Anniversary of Ordination to the Priesthood on December 1 at 10:00 am at Holy Name of Jesus Cathedral. The Mass is open to the public. No tickets or RSVP is needed.

Dedication of the Fisk Opus 147 Pipe Organ Please join us for the dedication of the Fisk Opus 147 Pipe Organ at Holy Name of Jesus Cathedral on January 3, 2019. Vespers begin at 6:30pm followed by a concert with concert guest soloist Nathan Laube.  Event is open to the public.

ARE YOU SEPARATED OR DIVORCED?
Join us for a Catholic based divorce healing program at Our Lady of Lourdes Church. Whether you have been separated or divorced, ten days or ten years, this program offers comfort, counsel, and clarity. It also offers valuable insight regarding divorce and Catholic Church teachings. Using the CATHOLIC'S DIVORCE SURVIVAL GUIDE, the 12-week program features a 30-minute DVD each week with discussions to follow. It is confidential and an excellent support during a painful time. Cost is $20 per person for the journal. The program will begin Monday, January 7, 2019 at 7 pm in the Fallon Center lounge. Please contact Christine Martin at beanieviola73@aol.com or Melanie Bailie at mbailie@nc.rr.com for a registration form.
 

Announcements are available as Word below.