Skip to main content

Contact

Fiscal Services Analyst
Sally Cortina
Phone: 919-821-9720
Email: sally.cortina@raldioc.org

Parish Auditor
Christine Passaretti Norwood
Phone: (919) 821-9713
Email: Christine.passaretti@raldioc.org  

Controller
Susan Wrenn-Callahan
Phone: 919-821-9725
Email: susan.wrenn-callahan@raldioc.org

Financial Planning and Analysis Director
Peter Ciulla
Phone: 919-821-9777
Email: peter.ciulla@raldioc.org

Financial Analyst
Nick Piscani
Phone: 919-821-9757
Email: Nick.Piscani@raldioc.org

Accounting Supervisor
Clairette Lopes
Phone: 919-821-9741
Email: clairette.lopes@raldioc.org

Staff Accountant
Karen Cseh
Phone:  919-821-9706
Email: Karen.cseh@raldioc.org

Payroll Manager
Nancy Nasr
Phone:  919-821-9729
Email: nancy.nasr@raldioc.org

Accounts Receivable Specialist 
Charlotte Harrison
Phone: (919) 821-9747
Email: Charlotte.harrison@raldioc.org

Accounts Payable Specialist
Crystal Cambra
Phone: 919-821-8153
Email: crystal.cambra@raldioc.org